Pengzhou Huiquan Brush Co., Ltd.

 

Banner
Laundry brush shoe brush

Laundry brush shoe brush

Product Details

The mechanical brush movement mode indicates that the processing efficiency of the brush on the entry surface is higher than that on the exit surface of the brush. Processing efficiency, and the brush wear was studied from the angle of the brush medium, the hardness of the material (including elastic modulus, diameter, length),


The influence of working temperature and humidity on the wear rate of the brush was analyzed. It is pointed out by the formula D=WL3/0.1357Ed4N that the larger the diameter of the wool filament, the higher the hardness and the higher the wear rate. Its hardness will be reduced,


At the same time, indicating the hardness of the hair removal brush, under the same material while keeping other factors unchanged The harder the brush filament, the faster the wear; the higher the temperature, the higher the wear rate, the higher the humidity, the wear rate Small, under normal circumstances, if the temperature rises, the humidity rises at the same time, the effects of the two changes can cancel each other out;


We also observe through long-term observation Through the comparison of the processing efficiency of the two types of equipment, it is pointed out that the transverse roller type brush is suitable for the cutting edge passivation treatment of the cemented carbide insert, and the longitudinal disc type brush is suitable for the surface polishing treatment of the cemented carbide insert.


Inquiry
Pengzhou Huiquan Brush Co., Ltd.

contact us

    Company Name: Pengzhou Huiquan Brush Co., Ltd.

    Contact: Zhang Qingquan

    Enterprise fixed line: 028-62575718

    Fax number: 028-62575706

    Contact number: 13608066108

    Company Email: cdrlsz@vip.qq.com

    Company address: Jinsha Village, Jiuji Town, Pengzhou City, Chengdu City, Sichuan Province

Mobile

彭州市慧泉刷具有限公司

 

Banner
洗衣刷鞋刷

洗衣刷鞋刷

产品详情

  机械毛刷运动方式,指出毛刷在进入面的加工效率高于毛刷在退出面的加工效率,并从毛刷介质的角度对毛刷磨损进行了研究,把材料的硬度(包括弹性系数,直径,长度)、


  工作温度和湿度对毛刷磨损速率的影响进行了分析,通过公式D=WL3/0.1357Ed4N指出,毛刷丝的直径越大其硬度越高,磨损速率也越大,毛刷的丝如果越长它的硬度就会减小,


  同时指出除毛刷丝的硬度以外,在保持其他因素不变的情况下,同种材料下,毛刷丝越硬,磨损越快;温度升高,磨损速率增大,湿度增大,磨损速率减小、在正常环境下、如果温度上升,湿度同时上升,这两者变化引起的影响可以相互抵消;


  我们通过长期的观察还通过两类设备加工效率的比较,指出横向滚轮式毛刷适合硬质合金车刀片的切削刃钝化处理,而纵向盘式毛刷适合硬质合金刀片的表面抛光处理。


询盘
彭州市慧泉刷具有限公司

联系我们

    公司名称:彭州市慧泉刷具有限公司

    联系人:张清泉

    企业固话:028-62575718

    传真号码:028-62575706

    联系电话:13608066108

    公司邮箱:cdrlsz@vip.qq.com

    公司地址:四川省成都市彭州市九尺镇金沙村

版权所有:彭州市慧泉刷具有限公司手机版

海绵清创刷厂家直销_腹腔镜清洗刷价格_军工用刷售后完善_猪毛管刷质量优质