Pengzhou Huiquan Brush Co., Ltd.

 

Banner
hair brush

hair brush

Product Details

1. Grinding brush, industrial grinding directly with grinding tools such as grinding wheels, these are not within the scope of industrial brushes, However, for the grinding process of the textile industry, it is necessary to use the abrasive brush roll carbide containing silicon. The mesh number (density) of the silicon carbide contained in the grinding wire should be appropriately adjusted to the strength of the material to be ground and the result of the required grinding. .


2. The polishing brush is used to deburr and polish the appearance of the paraboloid. It is necessary to determine the type and characteristics of the filament according to the requirements of the difference, and if the strength of the steel sheet is high, the appearance of the brush is required. When plating and polishing, the ideal brush wire should be a bronze wire. If it is rust-proof and deburring the appearance of the same metal material, the hardness of the wire can be better.


3. Dust Brush and High Temperature Hand Wash Brush The use should be placed at the entrance and exit of industrial parts, assembly lines and doors and windows to prevent dust, drill into these gaps, contaminate the configuration and products, so the requirements for brushing are higher, and the brush is better. Lubricated, and also preferably has an antistatic effect.


4. Cleaning brush is the most widely used industrial roller brush, which is often used for deep processing of agricultural and sideline products. Dust removal, the requirements for brushing should have better wear resistance, high elasticity and anti-corrosion and anti-aging. It is not easy to use permanent deformation. If the brushing performance is not good, the time between objects will be in a certain position. The brush roller has a groove, which destroys the function of the roller brush, causing the tension of the entire brush roller to be scrapped.



p>

Inquiry
Pengzhou Huiquan Brush Co., Ltd.

contact us

    Company Name: Pengzhou Huiquan Brush Co., Ltd.

    Contact: Zhang Qingquan

    Enterprise fixed line: 028-62575718

    Fax number: 028-62575706

    Contact number: 13608066108

    Company Email: cdrlsz@vip.qq.com

    Company address: Jinsha Village, Jiuji Town, Pengzhou City, Chengdu City, Sichuan Province

Mobile

彭州市慧泉刷具有限公司

 

Banner
毛刷

毛刷

产品详情

  1.研磨刷,工业研磨直接用砂轮等研磨工具完成,这些不在工业刷的范围内,但对于纺织工业的研磨处理,有必要使用包含硅的研磨刷辊碳化物中,研磨丝中所含的碳化硅的网眼数(密度)应适当调整至被研磨织物的强度和所需研磨的结果。


  2.抛光刷用于对抛物面的外观进行去毛刺和抛光。根据差异的要求来确定刷丝的类型和特性是必要的,并且如果钢板的强度较高,则需要刷子的外观。电镀和抛光时,理想的电刷线应该是青铜线,如果它与通常的金属材料一样,对外观进行防锈和去毛刺处理,则接受线材的硬度可以更好。


  3.除尘刷和高温洗手刷的用途应放置在工业部件,装配线和门窗等的入口和出口处,以防灰尘,钻入这些间隙,污染配置和产品,因此对刷丝的要求是具有较高的弹性,刷丝更好地润滑,并且还优选具有抗静电效果。


  4.清洁刷是应用最为广泛的工业滚刷,常用于农副产品深加工。除尘,对刷丝的要求应有较好的耐磨性,高弹性还要防腐和防老化,使用永久变形不容易,如果刷丝性能不好,当物体之间的时间会在一定的位置会造成刷辊有凹槽,破坏了滚刷的功能,造成整个刷辊的张力甚至报废。



询盘
彭州市慧泉刷具有限公司

联系我们

    公司名称:彭州市慧泉刷具有限公司

    联系人:张清泉

    企业固话:028-62575718

    传真号码:028-62575706

    联系电话:13608066108

    公司邮箱:cdrlsz@vip.qq.com

    公司地址:四川省成都市彭州市九尺镇金沙村

版权所有:彭州市慧泉刷具有限公司手机版

海绵清创刷厂家直销_腹腔镜清洗刷价格_军工用刷售后完善_猪毛管刷质量优质