Pengzhou Huiquan Brush Co., Ltd.

 

Banner
Block brush

Block brush

Product Details

Bamboo Brush<> can be used to eradicate hard things:
< br="" style="font-family: " sans="" serif",="" tahoma,="" verdana,="" helvetica;="" font-size:="" 12px;="" white-space:="" normal;"=""> eradication of blood. If there is blood on the carpet, don't use Panyu or hot water to remove it. Because the blood will condense when it hits Panyu or hot water, you can scrub it with a damp cold cloth and drop a few drops of Amo at the blood. Nia (ammonia), wait a few minutes, then scrub with a rag with cold water.

(2) eradication of the stain. When eating ketchup and other sauces in the car, if you accidentally contaminate the carpet, or accidentally put lipstick such as lipstick on the carpet and seat, you can scrub it with a cold water soaked cloth, or wipe it with a sponge. Then use a foam cleaner to clean, do not use Panyu or hot water to clean and scrub. In addition, you should not use Panyu or hot water to clean the stains left by beverages such as coffee, cola, ice cream, etc., because Panyu and hot water will fix the traces on the seat. You can only use a rag to soak the cold water and then scrub. Wash with a foam cleaner.

(3) eradication of urine stains. If the child scatters the urine on the carpet, first scrub it with a hot simmered damp cloth, then soak the rag with 1 to 1 ammonia and cold water solution, cover it in a wet place, and take it away after a few minutes. Wipe the cloth and wipe it off with a damp cloth. Dealing with vomit is annoying, but you can't handle it as quickly as possible. After this happens, the vomit should be drained with a paper towel first, then the solid matter should be removed, and then wiped with a warm water dipping cloth. Finally, soak the rag with a soda aqueous solution and wipe it clean.

(4) eradication of broth. Many people with cars will happily buy breakfast on the way to work, and occasionally solve the porridge, soy milk, dumplings on the road... Inevitably splash some soup water in the car seat, when the spots can not be cleaned, try a little Wipe with vinegar water, then wipe it clean with a damp cloth, and all will be restored. Every day, outside the car, in and out, the simplest dirty inside the car is the carpet. If the vacuum cleaner with a brush head is used for vacuuming, the dirty carpet can be made less dirty. With regard to the more dirty carpets, only special detergents can be used. Generally, the above two dust removal operations are carried out before using the detergent, then spraying an appropriate amount of detergent, rinsing with a brush, and finally, using a clean rag to suck off the remaining detergent, so that the washed carpet can be used. It is both clean and soft as before.

Inquiry
Pengzhou Huiquan Brush Co., Ltd.

contact us

    Company Name: Pengzhou Huiquan Brush Co., Ltd.

    Contact: Zhang Qingquan

    Enterprise fixed line: 028-62575718

    Fax number: 028-62575706

    Contact number: 13608066108

    Company Email: cdrlsz@vip.qq.com

    Company address: Jinsha Village, Jiuji Town, Pengzhou City, Chengdu City, Sichuan Province

Mobile

彭州市慧泉刷具有限公司

 

Banner
块刷

块刷

产品详情

  竹板刷可以用来铲除一下难洗之物:

  血迹的铲除。若地毯上沾有血迹,千万不能用番笕或热水去铲除,因为血液一碰到番笕或热水就会凝结,可及时用湿冷的抹布擦洗,并在血迹处滴几滴阿摩尼亚(氨水),等几分钟后,再用蘸有冷水的抹布擦洗洁净。

  (2)染色剂的铲除。在车内吃番茄酱等酱类食品时,如不慎污染了地毯,或不小心将口红等染色剂印在地毯和座椅上,可用冷水浸湿的抹布擦洗,或用海绵悄悄擦除,再用泡沫清洁剂清洗,千万不能用番笕或热水来清洗擦洗。另外千万不能用番笕或热水来清洗咖啡、可乐、冰淇淋等饮料留下的污点,因为番笕和热水会将痕迹固定在座椅外表,只能先用抹布浸上冷水擦洗,再用泡沫清洗剂清洗。

  (3)尿渍的铲除。如小孩将尿撒在了地毯上,可先用热的番笕水浸湿抹布擦洗,再用1比1的氨水和冷水溶液将抹布浸湿后覆盖在尿湿的地方,几分钟后拿走抹布,再用湿布擦净。处理呕吐物是一件厌烦的事情,但不能不尽快处理。发生这种状况后,应首要用纸巾把呕吐物水分吸干,然后铲除固态物质,再用温番笕水浸抹布擦洗一遍,最后用苏打水溶液将抹布浸湿后擦洗洁净即可。

  (4)肉汤类的铲除。许多有车的人会习气在上班路上买早餐,偶尔在路上解决掉粥,豆浆,小笼包……免不了溅些汤汤水水在爱车座位上,斑斑点点清洗不掉的时分,试试用一点醋水来擦洗,然后再用沾湿的抹布擦洁净,全部就恢复原样了。每日,车里车外,进进出出,汽车里边最简单脏的就是地毯。如果运用毛刷头的吸尘机进行吸尘处理的话,可以使较脏的地毯看上去不那么脏。关于愈加脏一些的地毯,就只能动用专用洗涤剂了。一般是在用洗涤剂前先进行上述两项除尘作业,然后喷洒适量的洗涤剂,用刷子冲洗洁净,最后用洁净的抹布将剩余的洗涤剂吸掉就可以了,这样可以使洗后的地毯既洁净又跟以前相同的柔软。

询盘
彭州市慧泉刷具有限公司

联系我们

    公司名称:彭州市慧泉刷具有限公司

    联系人:张清泉

    企业固话:028-62575718

    传真号码:028-62575706

    联系电话:13608066108

    公司邮箱:cdrlsz@vip.qq.com

    公司地址:四川省成都市彭州市九尺镇金沙村

版权所有:彭州市慧泉刷具有限公司手机版

海绵清创刷厂家直销_腹腔镜清洗刷价格_军工用刷售后完善_猪毛管刷质量优质